biofuels and industrial biotechnology group

Syed Shams Yazdani
ICGEB New Delhi, India
Microbial Engineering
E-mail: shams@icgeb.res.in 
Tel: +91-11-26742357 ext 460
Group Leader CV


Naseem Gaur
ICGEB New Delhi, India
Yeast Biofuel
E-mail: naseem@icgeb.res.in
Tel:  +91-11-26741358 ext 452
Group Leader CV


Pavan Jutur
ICGEB New Delhi, India
Omics of Algae
E-mail: jppavan@icgeb.res.in 
Tel: +91-11-26741358 ext 451
Group Leader CV


Shireesh Srivastav
ICGEB New Delhi, India 
Systems Biology for Biofuel
E-mail: shireesh@icgeb.res.in
Tel: +91-11-26741358 ext 450
Group Leader CV


Shashi Kumar 
ICGEB New Delhi, India
Metabolic Engineering
E-mail: skrhode@icgeb.res.in
Tel: +91-11-26741358/26742357 ext 475
Group Leader CV


Dinesh Gupta
ICGEB New Delhi, India
Translational Bioinformatics
E-mail: dinesh@icgeb.res.in
Group Leader CV


Giuliano Degrassi
IBIOBA-ICGEB, 
Buenos Aires, ARGENTINA
Industrial Biotechnology
E-mail: degrassi@icgeb.org 
Tel: +54-11-48995500, ext. 8534
Group Leader CV