Ranbaxy Science Foundation honours outstanding scientists

During the Awards ceremony for the Ranbaxy Science Foundation
held on 9 March 2015, Amit Sharma, Group Leader of the Mammalian Biology: Structural and Computational Biology Lab at ICGEB New Delhi, is granted the JC Bose Fellowship, for original research work in Medical and Pharmaceutical Sciences.

A total of six Awards were presented by, Rudi Balling, Director, Luxembourg Centre for Systems Biomedicine (LCSB), University of Luxembourg, together with Tsutomu Une, Chairman, Ranbaxy, pictured here with A. Sharma.


Press releases:

21 March 2015
ET HealthWorld, Economic Times: Ranbaxy Science Foundation honours outstanding scientists

22 March
The Times of India: IISC scientists bag Ranbaxy award

Go back

Cod. Fisc. 90031700322

AREA Science Park
Padriciano 99
34149 Trieste, ITALY
Tel: +39-040-37571
Fax: +39-040-226555
Address book





tl_files/FB.png tl_files/Twitter_logo_blue-1def.png tl_files/rss.png
tl_files/InstagramICGEB_gray.png tl_files/LinkedIn-InBug-2CRev2.png tl_files/YouTube.png