Chetan Chitnis, ICGEB New Delhi, receives Infosys Prize

Infosys Prize 2010 Winners are honored by the Indian Prime Minister

The Infosys Prize 2010 honored six scientists for their outstanding research, including Chetan Chitnis of the Malaria Group, ICGEB New Delhi.

The Prize recognizes outstanding contributions to scientific research, which in turn contribute to the growth and development of India. Chetan E. Chitnis was winner in the Life Sciences category.

January 2011
Infosys: Infosys Prize 2010 Winners Honored by the Prime Minister of India nfosys honours six eminent Indian researchers

European Vaccine Initiative

The Hindu
IBN Live

Other links for Chetan Chitnis:

EVIMalaR a European Commission Funded Network of Excellence
Howard Hughes Medical Institute

Go back

Cod. Fisc. 90031700322

AREA Science Park
Padriciano 99
34149 Trieste, ITALY
Tel: +39-040-37571
Fax: +39-040-226555
Address book





tl_files/FB.png tl_files/Twitter_logo_blue-1def.png tl_files/rss.png
tl_files/InstagramICGEB_gray.png tl_files/LinkedIn-InBug-2CRev2.png tl_files/YouTube.png